Log in

ABE BOARD 2017-2019

President

Susan Cline

Mercer University School of Medicine

cline_sd@mercer.edu



Photo of Danielle Cruthirds

Secretary

Danielle Cruthirds

        Samford University McWhorter School of Pharmacy

                                dcruthir@samford.edu




Member-at-Large

Emine Abali

RW Johnson Medical School - UMDNJ

abaliem@rwjms.rutgers.edu




Member-at-Large

Janet Lindsley

University of Utah School of Medicine

janet@biochem.utah.edu


President-Elect

Jana Simmons

      Michigan State University       

College of Human Medicine

Jana.Simmons@hc.msu.edu



Treasurer

Sage Arbor

Marian University School of Medicine

sarbor@marian.edu




Member-at-Large

Robert Bateman

WCU College of Osteopathic Medicine

rbateman@wmcarey.edu




Member-at-Large

Peter Rubenstein

University of Iowa

peter-rubenstein@uiowa.edu




Member-at-Large

Susan Viselli

Midwestern University 

Chicago College of Osteopathic Medicine 

and College of Dental Medicine - IL

svisel@midwestern.edu



Past-President

Eric Niederhoffer

Southern Illinois University School of Medicine 

eniederhoffer@siumed.edu




Information Manager

David Franklin

Tulane University School of Medicine

franklin@tulane.edu




Member-at-Large

Joe Fontes

University Kansas Medical Center

jfontes@kumc.edu





Member-at-Large

Karen Symes

Boston University School of Medicine

symes@bu.edu


Association of Biochemistry Educators (ABE) is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

9037 Ron Den Lane, Windermere, FL 34786. © Web Design by David S. Franklin, PhD


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software